Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(308)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(308)
    • 5 Star(292)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/12/2020

    Zajęło to dokładnie rok od momentu zakupu, ale przybył w doskonałym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2020

    Zgodnie z ogłoszeniem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2017

    It works fine and it`s ez to use it. If you want to program it using an FTDI232 adapter, connect a 220 Ohm resistor between Reset pin (1) and VCC. 5/5

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2016

    Banggood never fail to impress me with their level of professionalism. Chips were put in a safe package unlike buying product on eBay where they just throw your product in a paper bag. I use as a spare part and to make my project permanent

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • GusVIP3
    AR
    05/04/2019

    DIP28 ATmega328P-PU MCU IC Chip With Arduino UNO Bootloader I´m pretty scared about the way they were packaged . they survived a terrible trip , but their pins undamaged after all. A case ought to be more convinient. I used the Xgeku Programmer , and certainly watched the bootloader program flashed inside the chip. Very good price for this item

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2019

    Ces puces fonctionnent très bien, le téléchargement du programme test (blink ) c'est parfaitement bien dérouler.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2019

    Good product. Worked directly with the usb to ttl converter from Banggood. I put the sticker on the Atmega so that I can see what the front is. I buy more. Try it with the sketch Blink from Arduino with an LED, then you know it works.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2018

    I hadn't tested yet. It's a little bit expensive (considering that you can buy an whole arduino for 4-5 $). Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    finalmente è arrivato ci ha messo più di un mese, forse due. la prima volta che l'ho ordinato si erano scordati di metterlo nel pacchetto. ora che è arrivato spero funzioni.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2019

    Good chip for a good price. Nice to replace fried chips with to repair your UNO. Sh*t happens. You can also program the chip on your UNO board and than remove it and use it on your own designed PCB. And re-use the UNO board.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft2 565
    • Ft2 996
    • Ft1 218
    • Ft3 029
    • Ft1 600
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft1 829
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft2 440
    • Ft1 921
    • Ft1 600
    • Ft1 524
    • Ft3 157
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft1 438
    • Ft1 438
    • Ft2 440