Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(454)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(454)
    • 5 Star(412)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-04 23:55:37

    Αρκετά καλή κάμερα για τα χρήματα της! Καλή ποιότητα εικόνας και ωραία εφαρμογή. θετικό το ότι υπάρχει υποδοχή για καλώδιο ethernet και ότι υπάρχουν κάποια led για το βράδυ

    Komentarze (12)
  • 2020-04-24 16:04:48

    Today I received my two new cameras I am very satisfied with the product and from Banggood I personally highly recommend it so keep up the thank you again

    Komentarze (3)
  • Havassy
    HU
    2020-02-12 12:42:45

    i have just tried inside. Quality in my eyes Okay. Looks powerful, big enough. I was happy that it works with Digoo Cloud App, so I could add the camera and all functions working. 1 months free 3 days cloud drive recording offered at first registering. I like this wide lens compared with cheap indoor variant.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 10:03:19

    Ήρθε γρήγορα , είναι μεγαλύτερη σε μέγεθος απ'ότι περίμενα. Δεν την έχω δοκιμάσει ακόμη.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-06-05 06:00:32

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 19 days.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-19 02:23:32

    μία πάρα μα πάρα πολύ καλή και αξιόπιστη κάμερα είχα πάρει άλλες δύο κάμερες εσωτερικού χώρου από την ίδια μάρκα και για αυτό το λόγο επέλεξα να αγοράσω τη συγκεκριμένη κάμερα για εξωτερικό χώρο πρέπει να πω ότι είναι άψογη στη λειτουργία της και Πολύ εύκολη με πάρα πολύ καλή

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-18 08:43:43

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-28 03:15:30

    Just arrived and tried. Seems pretty featurefull, quality is okay. Couldn't install the software on a Samsung Galaxy S8. It works well On an iPhone. Installation is quite easy, but there were some minor issues. Picture quality is okay.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-05 17:58:32

    Excelente resolución tiene seguimiento inteligente cuenta con leds blancos e infrarrojos para un mejor apoyo muy bien producto recomendado es compatible con alexa

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-11 10:42:40

    Wow, great camera! It really does what it says, I like that the speaker on the camera is really loud, it could really scare a burglar. The night vision is awesome, providing a nice image in 100% dark areas. I grealty recommend since it is a great value over price and it really does what is in description.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29,407
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft18,144
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft16,416
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft10,947
    • Ft17,831
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft8,538
    • Ft7,193
    • Ft20,334
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft15,641
    • Ft11,054
    • Ft10,947
    • Ft12,199
    • Ft18,006