Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1692)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1692)
    • 5 Star(1474)
    • 4 Star(115)
    • 3 Star(40)
    • 2 Star(26)
    • 1 Star(37)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/08/2021

    Bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2021

    Aplikacja do korzystania z kamery nie cieszy się w moim kraju

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2021

    Zgodnie z zapowiedzią

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2018

    Selamunaleyküm ve rahmetullah. Kamerayı arabam için almıştım Denedim çalıştı. Biraz uzun oldu ama güzel oldu. İlk önce FUSE TAB denilen çift sigorta almanız lazım. Aracınız hangi sigorta varsa ona göre alın. Daha sonra 12 Voltu, 5 volta düşüren Step down dedikleri kartı almanız gerekiyor Bir çok çeşidi vardır. Fuse tab 5 amper veya 2 amper sigortayı takıp, çıkan uçtan step down kartına bağlantı yapmanız gerekiyor. Ben ilave olarak ta powerbank ekledim araya. Powerbank tan çıkan usb çıkışını da kameraya bağladım. Youtube video ekledim bakabilirsiniz. https://youtu.be/A5DtxoR9aUg

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2018

    at the time of purchase i got one watch also for free as an offer so i purchased. now seller is saying it's not in stock. please beware and don't fall in trap of freebie. sd card not provided. sd not reading. its more than 1.5 months and i am waiting for additional gift which is still in my order list.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2018

    Like written above, i am so satisfied with this tiny little powerful and very energy efficient camera. The picture quality, night vision, sound of the speaker and its mic are outstanding. App works perfectly well and the cloud storage is also very good. So from me.... this tiny Digoo wins all 5 Stars. Con: - Should get a 3M or some good 2 sided sticker to stick this camera... Hope u people will send it... Or something atleast so that i keep being a fan of Digoo... What say people??? Lots of Love Banggood... Keep it up like always.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2018

    Mérete ellenére nagyon jó képminőséget produkál. A teszt készítésekor elég rosszak voltak a fényviszonyok. Az éjszakai képen az egy étkezőasztal alja látható.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    teşekkür ederim Banggood.thank you.başarılar dilerim.digoo 720p güzel bir kameradır.mükemmel anlatmaya gerek yok.konuşmuyorum.😀😀😀😀😀

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    - Digoo DG-MYQ - Epoch M Серия 720P WIFI IP камера облачного хранения - - 720P + 2.1Mm Супер широкий Объектив + Беспроводное соединение WIFI +110 ° Визуальный угол + 10шт IR Свет - - Обнаружение движения + Digoo Настройка службы APO Digoo-Cloud - - первая камера с - - Служба облачного хранения + Поддержка Amazon Web Сервис + Поддержка Onvif -в мире

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2017

    Digoo DG-MYQ works great and easy to setup using mobile Phone. ONVIF was harder to setup using Ispy. But worked it out. So for ISPY ONVIF seup as Username= admin Password leave blank Network Address (type in)= http://10.0.0.?/onvif1 (10.0.0.? change to what your modem has allocated as ip address for me it was 10.0.0.4) Transport= Auto Connect with= FFMPEG Click Next Select 1280x720: rtsp:10.0.0.?:554 Click OK and it should connect showing video feed.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$182.84
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$68.13
    • US$13.99
    • US$98.62
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.88