Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1095)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1095)
    • 5 Star(1034)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/08/2021

    I ordered Digoo Rosa for my Digoo Hosa alarm system. It works perfectly! I will put it outside my house but to a place where rain or sun does not go straight to the siren. I think that it can handle outdoor's conditions. It is very loud! I came very fast and with a nice package. It can be used and as a standalone alarm. In that price just buy it, you won't regret it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2022

    Nie, nie, nie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2018

    I ordered the base set and two additional part. The box was unharmed. On the first sight to navigating in the menu is difficult. But later I can use easily. Using it with the mobile phone is made easy the setting procedure. (add sensors, RFID etc..) Price is affordable. I satisfied with those functions that alarm system provides.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2017

    what surprise this noon when the mailan deliver my package had a feeling it was my alarm system. this is for my little workshop so i can sleep with confidence so many thanks banggood to ease my sleep nighr

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2019

    I brought the doorbell button and another remote control, they´re are great, the doorbell work good and is very easy to install, an the adicional remote is for my daughter Now my system is complete. Thanks banggood, this are very good products.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2018

    good design small size comes with battery and mounting tapes. have a flashing red indicator led inside. only have rf signal no voice alarm unlike some others. but size is much smaller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2017

    La alarma funciona bien, las instrucciones no están muy claras y cuesta un poco configurarla bien. Se hecha de menos la conexión telefónica normal, solo trae por móvil. pero la relacion calidad prcio es buena. El embalaje era muy malo y llego todo abollado, pero por suerte nada roto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2020

    Εξαιρετικά προϊόντα για HOSA και γρήγορη αποστολή,,!!!!! ευχαριστώ

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2020

    Chociaż uszkodzone opakowanie produktów przybyło w całości i działa. Dziękuję

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    nach dem 1. Montagsmodell (Display ausgefallen), welches ich mit Banggood gerade kläre (Garantiefall), läuft dieses einwandfrei und über die App „easy Security“ ist auch alles ganz leicht zu integrieren. WLAN darf nicht gleich für 2.4ghz und 5.8ghz heißen, sonst klappt der Airlink nicht. auch sollte für die Einrichtung auf b/g gestellt werden. danach kann man es wieder auf b/g/n stellen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$102.78
    • US$69.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.95