Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(478)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(478)
    • 5 Star(426)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 16:06:02

    Πάρα πολύ καλός συναγερμός για τα χρήματα που έδωσα. Εύκολος στην εγκατάσταση και συστήνεται για την αγορά του.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-09 05:43:20

    Nice home alarm. Easy to use. More external sensors could be bought separate and registered with this alarm system. Display visible, touch also god sensibility.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 01:31:13

    It is good quality product, very easy to set up and it is multilanguage (including Greek). It came with preprogrammed with sensors and controllers and you can add more sensors and controllers. Also, I have connected successfully with 433MHz Wireless Smoke Detector Fire Security Alarm I like the RFID and I would try it in the near future.

    Komentarze
  • Xen
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-04 01:27:38

    its the second one I bought absolutely satisfied with the product in low price with coupon and its services.Thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-18 13:08:05

    Very good alarm. It` s the second i bought for a friend. I have it and it works perfectly. I reccomend it if you want a cheap alarm.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-23 08:29:58

    Thank you very much, your technical support helped me get this order. I will recommend your store to friends.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 15:44:47

    ολα καλα ήρθανε σχετικά γρήγορα δουλεύουν μία χαρά

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-17 06:09:38

    Very good alarm

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>