Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(232)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(232)
    • 5 Star(221)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/10/2017

    Pros : Received the product in a very good condition. Really Loved it . Now after a week, I've tested it and everything is working fine - Both the relays, Normally open, Normally Close, And common , all of the pins were soldered perfectly! It was such an awesome experience with banggood. See the Photo attached. I've Connected A 220 Volt Bulb with a 10 second HIGH, and 3 second LOW, and it works as smooth as a fidget spinner. (Can't upload the video for some unknown reason) Cons : The Image of the product displays that they have wrote the name as which is the NO, NC, and C pin, but when I received it was not there. Still it is usable.. With Love, Yo Day.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2017

    Good relay board, works well and seems quite well assembled, except for 3 problems. All 3 problems are shown in attached pictures for reference. First, the unit arrived with one of the relay breakouts soldered at a ridiculous angle, obviously someone at the factory doesn't take much pride in their work. The second problem is both the relay on indicator LED's were hardly soldered in place, the solder joint looks almost like it was a cold joint on both of them, although it was an easy fix with a soldering iron for both problems. Fairly minor problems though, fixed in just a few minutes with little effort.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2020

    Ten moduł przekaźnikowy jest dobry i łatwy w użyciu. Wystarczy przylutować trzy kable do sworzni (GND, IN1, VCC) i podłączyć wybrane urządzenie elektryczne. Jeśli uruchomisz to urządzenie, usłyszysz pukanie (jest normalna sytuacja). Czerwony LED na przekaźniku też się zapali. Używam modułu przekaźnikowego z Arduino Uno (5 V) i lampą (220 V).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2018

    Le couplage optique est l'idéal quand on manipule des basses tensions (3,3V ou 5V) d'un côté et du 220 de l'autre. Chaque relais consomme environ 100 mA. C.f. schéma annoté en anglais.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido, 2 módulos relés, depois de esperar cerca de dois meses e meio, eu não tinha esperança porque estava levando mais tempo do que o esperado. Bang Good é realmente uma loja online confiável. Eles fazem as coisas acontecerem. Eu gostaria de orientar a melhoria do sistema de transporte gratuito. Esperamos muito tempo e, no final, devemos pagar novamente a postagem local, às vezes mais do que o custo do produto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    Es lo que se ve, un modulo con dos relés, todo segun lo indicado y recibido correctamente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2017

    The size of the board is perfect for small electronics projects. I've done the smaller size of my electronics projects because of its small dimensions.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2020

    Dobra jakość i cena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido a tempo, depois de esperar cerca 10 dias, os meus agradecimentos a equipa toda de bang good pela qualidade dos serviços.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2017

    Entrega rapida.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft1 308
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft1 993
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft1 800
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft7 190
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft2 948
    • Ft4 587
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft2 259
    • Ft2 620
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft3 787
    • Ft1 131
    • Ft45 899