Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/10/2017

    o motor e a caixa de engrenagem são pequenos, pensei que seriam maior. 100 rpm é bastante lento porem foi erro meu de não prestar mais atenção, agora resta achar outras possibilidades de uso, BangGood nota 10

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2017

    This is the 3 sets of DC geared motors I bought, for my 2 wheeled self balancing robot. I've just installed them, in order to run the 1st "untethered" test and I must say it looks very promising. RC Lover san

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2019

    Nice and strong gear motors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2018

    really very good product at this price i like it thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2021

    Mocny, mały montaż skrzyni biegów, bardzo dobry do zastosowań robotyki, i niestandardowe narzędzia obrotowe do tokarki. Dobra robota Banggood, znowu uderzasz świetnym produktem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2021

    Jeszcze nie używany, ale wygląda dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2021

    Perfect and powerful motor even with 6V power supply. Fast delivery.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2018

    These arrived on time. But the motors were soaked in fresh water. The water was even inside of the zip lock bags containing the motors. The motor had started to rust. I removed the water and cleaned them. I connected them to a power supply and seems to work. We have not yet installed them with a load attached. NO pictures yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2017

    This one is small, but strong, has little clearance and is not noisy. Current consumption is about 0.1 ampere (unloaded); and "loaded-by-my-fingers-trying-to-stop-it", it takes about 0.12 A (so, it's about 1.5 Watts). Good value for price and I recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 316
    • Ft1 975
    • Ft9 476
    • Ft5 799
    • Ft2 697
    • Ft4 942
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft1 899
    • Ft821
    • Ft986
    • Ft4 946
    • Ft6 789
    • Ft7 613
    • Ft3 030
    • Ft6 442
    • Ft4 946
    • Ft1 741
    • Ft2 634