Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/04/2020

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    very good!!!does what it must do.great sure recommended to buy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2017

    Looks OK, didn't tried it but I don't see why it will not work. Fast delevery to Western Europe, thanks BangGood !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2021

    This is my 3rd time that I buy this. The product is so good that I use it also for my car.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2021

    All right! Super!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2020

    Niezły produkt. Dobra jakość. Żeby naładować telefon komórkowy umieszczony w torbie na moim motorze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    Ordered these USB-charger to use my Phone on the motorcycle. hooked it up to a switched 12v line and it works great :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2017

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • TonVIP1
    BR
    02/08/2017

    Rápido e objetivo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.66
    • US$28.34
    • US$17.31
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$168.62
    • US$15.00
    • US$26.55
    • US$35.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$45.03
    • US$30.02
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.38