Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(182)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(182)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-05 02:58:12

    Part came significantly damaged and broken. Bent heatsink, cracked power connections, crush PCB corners and, most significantly, one of the trimable pots and a resistor had been ripped off the board. Unusable upon delivery. I wouldn't even test it to try and see if it worked for fear of electrocution. I have requested a refund, which Banggood have agreed to, and will be buying another as I need one for a project. I hope the second time around is better!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 14:19:46

    Товар приехал в слегка поломанном состоянии (. Протестировать как он будет работать - можно, но мне затруднительно пробовать полную мощность на битом конденсаторе 100V (видно на фото), контактные клемники тоже пострадали во время перевозки - менее критично, но уж как есть (видно

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-23 12:57:37

    Received in time, tested and works like a champ. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-26 10:56:32

    product arrived with some damages but it is ok...not tested yet... it's one part to my next project...thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-16 06:50:52

    Have not tested yet. Fast and cheap delivery to South Africa. Ordered on 3.9.2020. Received 16.9.2020. Awesome service.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-17 00:59:43

    thanks banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 05:25:27

    could be cheaper but at least it s working... big and heavy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 08:42:49

    not chake but looking good! thanks banggood...

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-09 04:01:13

    This step-up converter is powerful and versitile. There are two adjustment settings. One for constant voltage and one for constant current. I use this converter on my e-bike together with a 3-phase rectifier that is connected in line with the hub motor cable. This converter is adjusted to 45V output, but with a current limit of 6 Ampére regenerating charging current. The converter delivers 45V out when the input voltage is as low as 7-8 VDC. The constant current works perfectly. It delivers 6 A

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-01-20 02:46:30

    Sajnos a magyarországi kiszállítás megrogyott a nagy csomagáradat miatt. Míg a csomag Kínából rendeléstől számítva 10 nap alatt ideért Budapestre, házhoz szállításig sajnos kereken 1 hónapot kellett várnom.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft9,136
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft7,245
    • Ft12,918
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft942
    • Ft942
    • Ft942
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft942
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,518