Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1333)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1333)
    • 5 Star(1305)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/02/2021

    Klasyczne BEC za świetną cenę. Działa świetnie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2021

    Dla sytuacji zmiany napięcia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2020

    To jest dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2021

    Zgodnie z opisem wszystko dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2020

    Dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2017

    This BEC does output 5V-ish @ 3A but it needs to have cooling e.g. from prop wash. Without cooling, the temperature ramps very quickly up to 120 degrees Celsius as it dissipates over 4W. At this temperature the BEC starts to hick-up i.e. switches off-on which a lot of electronics (camera, fc) does not like.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2019

    Great little and lightweight BEC, perfect for small size planes and wings, if you don't have flight controller, or don't want to overload your it with the servos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Mundek
    GB
    12/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 5V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Mundek
    GB
    02/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 12V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Mundek
    GB
    02/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 12V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 438
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft7 159
    • Ft9 437
    • Ft2 048
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft5 856
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft22 459
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft6 706
    • Ft4 554
    • Ft3 903
    • Ft3 607
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft4 229