Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(278)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(278)
    • 5 Star(264)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ve7it
    CA
    2019-12-15 00:14:00

    I love these supplies. I used them to build a variable DC supply for my bench. I changed the pots for panel mount 10 turn pots and fed these supplies(3) with a high current 24V supply. Most of the parts for this project were source from banggood including the laser to engrave the front panels.

    Komentarze (1)
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-09-18 01:15:37

    tento menič napätia a prúdu je Ok. funguje správne. nemám s ním žiadne problémy. len je potrebné vymeniť regulátory za otočné a väčšie. som spokojný this voltage and current converter is Ok. works properly. I have no problems with it. it is only necessary to replace the regulators with rotary and larger ones. I am satisfied

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-16 03:34:58

    Arrived with a heatsink's bent corner, and a trimmer awry soldered. Tightening the clamps, I have fear of breaking them or to strip the screws because are not so robust. So the clamping of the cable is uncertain and, checking as usual, sometimes you can remove it from the clamp with only a modest force. Thre's no indication of which is voltage regulation trimmer (right one, looking from trimmers' side) and current trimmer (left one). Tested at 3,7 Amp it heats up enought to be not possible to touch

    Komentarze
  • skynet
    RO
    2020-03-03 10:59:40

    The product is of good quality, it is exactly that in the description I hope to last as long as possible. Transportation could be a little faster. I recommend this product!

    Komentarze
  • rammag
    RO
    2019-10-18 09:22:07

    Really happy with the modules, stable, with protections against back EMF if you power motor windings. and can't beat the price.

    Komentarze
  • SADMAN1
    DZ
    2020-01-18 02:21:22

    تم وصولها الى جزائر

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-21 17:13:18

    Grande puissance et petit prix pour ce module d'alimentation réglable en tension et en intensité dont la réalisation semble de qualité. Des essais restent à faire pour le confirmer.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-20 05:27:51

    it took two weeks to arrive to India via India direct mail . it can give more 10 amps without any heating issues.it only warms a little. I am using it as an lab bench power supply and battery charger.its an great product for its cheap price

    Komentarze
  • spoolin
    US
    2019-10-12 10:56:06

    perfect thing for setting LED current

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-22 12:05:43

    Hızlı kargo seçeneği aldım şimdilik stabil çalışıyor. Biraz pahalı ancak

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft953
    • Ft1,335
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft1,440
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft1,000
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft953
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft634
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft6,369
    • Ft2,864