Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(236)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(236)
    • 5 Star(221)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-02 13:04:55

    delivered quickly and packed nicely. extremely nice quality considering the price. love the screw down leads making it easy for people to use if they don't know how to solder.

    Komentarze
  • Geo
    GR
    2020-08-26 12:11:28

    nice product

    Komentarze
  • ROJAR
    AE
    2020-10-18 15:07:27

    good packing

    Komentarze
  • mhirt
    CH
    2020-06-23 09:51:13

    Works as expected. Be careful this module produces HEAT !!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-04 15:00:56

    Well arrived

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-06 10:41:58

    I am experimenting with these boards to put multiple windings on. According to the datasheet for the LM2587 this can be done ( using different toroids from my junk box.). I hope to use these switchers and boards to provide the multiple voltages needed to power a small CRT (see photo).

    Komentarze
  • James
    US
    2018-05-18 23:35:19

    I intend to use a few 18650 batteries to drive this outputting 5V required to operated the BIKIGHT 3000LM Waterproof T6 USB Power LED Bicycle Front Light... on my motorized bike. The T6 light requires 2A @ 5vdc. The LM2587S is limited to 5A output but will do this job nicely. Thank You !

    Komentarze
  • ram7268
    IN
    2019-07-25 21:37:58

    good product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-29 06:23:42

    Tak takhle si představuji seriozní obchod. Extra rychlé zaslání , do CZ cca 21 dní super , naprosto bez problémů . Prodejce z mého pohledu mohu bez výhrady jen doporučit !

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-13 14:33:45

    Nice step up converter! Output voltage is 31V max. Output ripple (5V in, 24V 0.1A out): 0.3Vtt. Efficiency: 70%.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft627
    • Ft942
    • Ft942
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft1,333
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft5,669
    • Ft627
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,676
    • Ft3,334
    • Ft627
    • Ft3,325