Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-16 14:55:13

    çok iyi iş görür..

    Komentarze
  • simone
    IT
    2019-11-27 14:48:29

    come le aspettative

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-26 14:42:13

    I loved the article, small and I have mounted it in my car attached photos. It works perfectly with 12v and 5v. The remote control works more than 3 meters.

    Komentarze
  • corfol
    MD
    2018-04-29 15:38:46

    Super seller. Fast delivery. Pretty good package. Remote control have a battery included. Item as described. Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-29 10:53:05

    yes it works. I also thought that’s an amplifier too but no... I post a photo how I connected it.

    Komentarze
  • GioLand
    RE
    2020-01-31 02:08:50

    Livraison assez lent

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 14:14:07

    ürün sıkıntısız geldi.

    Komentarze
  • ROY.007
    PT
    2020-02-15 14:22:38

    very good

    Komentarze
  • BillR
    NZ
    2017-12-08 14:38:47

    I bought two and received well packed, lots of padding. Unfortunately I was stupid and failed to notice they did not have bluetooth (I had searched for) and so I cannot use them. I will try to learn from my mistake and check more carefully in the future! Haha!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-25 00:30:36

    Excellent working. but in Remote key numbers for track selection is not working. Can we add 4 digit 7 segment disply. If yes, than please suggest for CLK point in the circuit.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,647
    • Ft2,930
    • Ft1,406
    • Ft1,706
    • Ft3,054
    • Ft2,491
    • Ft4,942
    • Ft1,845
    • Ft615
    • Ft7,721
    • Ft924
    • Ft3,329
    • Ft11,856
    • Ft4,052
    • Ft6,172
    • Ft1,267