Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-09 06:07:25

    Arrived in 2 days, the motor is working and seems to have good torque. Works with 12v and 24v, better with 24v. It's for a small kids go-kart so will see after install but it looks more than enough. Thank you

    Komentarze (1)
  • laam25
    PT
    2020-06-14 09:38:27

    working as a bike generator.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-13 17:39:03

    Super fast shipping and delivery from EU store. This is a very good and powerfull motor for DIY e-bike. I already fitted it on my e-bike and it works as expected, perfectly! Very satisfied!

    Komentarze (4)
  • 2018-09-11 09:57:20

    Pas cher et très bien pour diverses choses: en moteur ou en générateur. le Mien est un poil bruyant mais pour le prix je suis très satisfait.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-25 10:07:08

    غطاء المحرك مكسور أثناء الشحن

    Komentarze
  • hashdes
    FR
    2018-09-06 06:03:08

    petit moteur sympa mais faut pas s'attendre à des miracles il ne fait que 350 watts

    Komentarze
  • stano
    SK
    2020-06-27 17:20:47

    I've purchased 2 pieces to use as a generator and tested, at 2900 rpm I was able to drain 270W however in exchange for an incredibly high torque. Reasonable power output at rated rpm is somewhere around 200W which is still a great outcome at this price. Haven't tested for long enough to see the potential overheating but it warmed up pretty quickly, maybe I will have to drain less to prevent it.

    Komentarze
  • osher46
    IL
    2020-04-30 09:22:28

    очень долго и с большими надеждами на скорое получение ждал этот так необходимый мне двигатель для станка. и скакой радостью и надеждой получил долго ожидаемую посылку .открываю коробку и что я обнаруживаю ---- пытаюсь рукой провернуть ротор---- но не могу .он просто не крутится.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 08:39:02

    Leider war der Kabel Minus beschädigt. Er wurde mit einen Seitenschneider bei der Kontrollinstanz beschädigt wo es nach Deutschland gekommen ist.Soweit wie beschrieben .

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 17:16:09

    zeer slecht verpakt! alleen een plastic zak. het asje stak er door heen. pootjes ligt verbogen. jammer!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,634
    • Ft6,948
    • Ft7,998
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft8,168
    • Ft4,429
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft8,537
    • Ft7,279
    • Ft5,192
    • Ft2,002
    • Ft7,245
    • Ft6,807
    • Ft6,564
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft2,431
    • Ft94,576