Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-03-16 12:32:52

    Товар качественный. Много аксессуаров. Доставка быстрая. Товар был плохо упакован. Товар не повреждён. Спасибо!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-22 05:04:29

    good product.working as expected.drill bits and other accessories are good.everything is good at this price.

    Komentarze
  • MD ZAID
    IN
    2018-08-28 00:59:01

    in this price ok not bad shipped safely. good product ..

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-05 08:18:56

    도착하여 작동 상태확인결과 양호 합니다

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-04 00:52:48

    verry handy and verry usefull but it should have some verious plug point option

    Komentarze
  • etoral
    TR
    2019-10-03 15:21:19

    Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-12 14:32:31

    The 3 engraver are working fine and agreeable silent - with some noise in backround they are inaudible - fine. The small powersupply I putted into my stock, because I need different working speeds. It works fine with a 4V-12V supply. The using is grinding and polishing small or bad reachable corners. Sorry the delay of my comments. I realized some more tests until I could say: It's really good. Kindly regards Reiner

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-07 23:44:29

    Well designed and manufactured. Excellent for small detailed wood carving and every-day, basic, engraving. A power adapter may be required to suit your country.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-24 02:32:56

    kargom henüz elime ulaşmadı , taşınma halinde görünüyor. Türkiye de muhatap kargo firması bilgilrine ulaşmak mümkün değil. konu hakkında yardımlarınızı rica edeceğim.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-15 18:29:44

    Works great, very quiet for a single speed and very little vibration, if anything the cord is a bit short, very happy overall.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,127
    • Ft3,971
    • Ft5,080
    • Ft3,666
    • Ft22,903
    • Ft50,193
    • Ft5,544
    • Ft4,051
    • Ft632
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft10,481
    • Ft11,434
    • Ft8,892
    • Ft15,882
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft28,590
    • Ft14,611
    • Ft5,194