Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(226)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(226)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • kunduzZ
    TR
    2019-11-19 04:18:37

    sanki 3 5 kullanımlık ömrü varmış gibi duruyor. sıcak suya dayanıklı olduğu yazılı olduğu için aldım ama çok da dayanacak gibi değil. aynı ürün farklı sitelerde yarı fiyatına bulunabilir. ben sigorta sebebiyle buradan aldım. 14.40 vergi çıktı. fotoğraflarda göründüğünden çok daha küçük. yanında kalemle çektim fikir vermesi için

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-01-15 11:28:59

    muito bom!

    Komentarze
  • sudhir9
    IN
    2019-10-06 15:10:03

    Dear Seller, First of all I appreciate the seller for its very nice packing. Because of packing, it reached safely to me. I also appreciate the courier for their fast delivery. Since I have not tested.

    Komentarze
  • enzam
    PL
    2019-11-06 04:03:56

    Pompka dotarła w całości. Jeszcze nie testowałem wydajności.

    Komentarze
  • NQD
    IN
    2019-02-04 09:51:28

    solar DC water pump working on 12 volt 30 watt solar panel pump quality was good water pumping pressure also good 6 to 24 volt working very nicely world quality also good I am happy for this product

    Komentarze
  • K1HOP
    US
    2018-06-11 14:04:46

    Before the actual unit arrived and I could test it, I was a bit worried how powerful it would be. When it did arrive, it looked so small, my worry increased. But once I tested it I was pleasantly surprised just how powerful it is! I can't speak for endurance, as I've not used it long enough to know. I also didn't know what the connector thread sizes were. Turned out both are G1/2x14, a very common thread. However, quality control isn't that great, and one is on the large size, while other is

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-13 06:34:38

    early delivery and money worthy product. i strongly recommended for this product. thank you banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-09 11:43:22

    Ótima bomba. Funcionamento perfeito e sem ruido. Cumpre o que promete. Entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo a todos.

    Komentarze
  • NOOR
    SA
    2017-08-11 15:48:01

    Very Small Motor.. But very powerful..!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-20 17:53:10

    It is lightweith, smal. Cable with a good length, almost 1 meter.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,280
    • Ft3,585
    • Ft4,564
    • Ft1,954
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft12,147
    • Ft1,628
    • Ft649
    • Ft3,259
    • Ft1,628
    • Ft1,302
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft976
    • Ft7,329
    • Ft2,992
    • Ft10,128
    • Ft976
    • Ft3,585