Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(974)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(974)
    • 5 Star(839)
    • 4 Star(89)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(13)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/10/2020

    Bardzo dobry obraz w tej cenie. Chociaż nie mówią o Windows 10 (tylko do Windows 7) działa poprawnie z sterownikami typu Windows 10 (UVC), bez instalacji niczego. W ten sposób przyciski 'zoom' i'snap' na boku nic nie robią, ale wolę zainstalować stare oprogramowanie (ten na CD), które może generować pewną niekompatybilność. Jakość obrazu jest niesamowita jak na cenę, nie za dużo rozdzielczości, ale dużo definicji i ostrości. Kontrola oznaczona „50x-500x" nie jest tak naprawdę zoomem, ale służy do skupienia, więc zoom jest naprawiony (przynajmniej bez instalacji aplikacji), ale jest bardzo dobra w kwestiach takich jak spawanie, itp.... Działa dobrze z drużynami (dla których musimy go używać ze względu na obecne okoliczności)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    Szybka dostawa, dobra cena, produkt funkcjonalny, akcesoria kompletne.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2020

    Zalecany produkt i może być stosowany do pomiaru wstawienia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2016

    Качественный микроскоп. Покупался для контроля заточки ножей, проверки и пайки печатных плат. Разрешение матрицы 0,3Мп (640х480), все остальные размеры получаются интерполяцией. Увеличение зависит от расстояния до объекта. В реальности оно составляет примерно 45-55х, чего вполне достаточно для моих задач. Имхо, при большем увеличении были бы сложности с фокусировкой на предметах, и необходимо было бы перенастраивать фокус при перемещении исследуемого объекта. Софт вполне нормально работает на Windows 8.1 64bit. Свою стоимость микроскоп вполне оправдывает.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    The "Zoom" setting is in fact a focusing ring. You have to come closer to your subject to get a greater magnification. This makes soldering SMD a little bit tricky, since the space left is very narrow. But it works - at least for inspection. To get more space, you can remove the transparent protection with some heat (its glued). Unbeatable for the price, a must have on your bench.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2018

    This is a great microscope for those who need to view items up close like stamps and coins. Quality is fairly good and focusing is easy done with the thumb wheel. It will take pictures and is able to record video. Has quite a few filters and other nice features. If you need a decent digital microscope and don't want to spend too much this is the one for you. Can't go wrong for the price. I recommend this item and Bang good to all.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2017

    Buena calidad de acabados excepto el soporte que parece endeble. 2MP dejan que desear pero si quieres más resolución deberás comprar uno más caro de 5MP, es justo Buena iluminación (regulable) lo que permite ver en sitios oscuros como las cabelleras o para observar parásitos en animales, plumas etc. Fácil de manejar y muy bueno para alimentar la curiosidad de los críos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2017

    With a reasonable working distance, excellent price / quality ratio, this microscope pleases me. It has a little lag at a resolution of 1024X768. The quality of the interpolated image is very good. But I have to say that I do not use the driver with which it was delivered. Besides, that CD I could not read, and with the driver offered for these situations on the site, we can not get a resolution greater than 640X480.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2016

    on the same depth, it only seems to have that 2 focus either 50 or 500. Very useful for me thou, needs a bit better stand to get stable image while in 500x. focus -ring has to be pointed at you so the image is aligned the same way with the object. Haven't managed to find 1600x1200 option for images or video, maybe im missing something because i really dont have CD-drive to install/open the CD. Found this app on internet .> Digital Viewer and AMCap which goes to demo mode pretty soon

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2016

    Attached some photos we took. Picture is great! It's very easy to get a shot like those attached, but I also noticed you can zoom in VERY close, to microscopic level, if you can manage to get the focus right and hold it the exact correct distance from subject. Really very good value, and highly recommended for kids or general curiosity!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft9 167
    • Ft10 074
    • Ft20 456
    • Ft33 586
    • Ft42 136
    • Ft14 349
    • Ft32 365
    • Ft14 959
    • Ft9 158
    • Ft29 311
    • Ft67 176
    • Ft70 180
    • Ft51 841
    • Ft111 798
    • Ft42 671
    • Ft23 510
    • Ft3 753