Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(57)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/09/2021

    Ładnie.... dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2019

    good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2019

    toop quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2021

    /Bardzo dobrze./!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2021

    Właśnie tego chciałem, szybka dostawa znowu zrobi zakupy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2014

    I came across this item when I was looking at the Klom pick set and had to try it for that price. When it arrived, I immediately tried it on two microwave size safes we have on display and I popped the first one in about four seconds. The second safe needed a tension adjustment on the tool and then it opened in about 10 seconds. I have an HPC pick for tubular locks, but will grab the Klom first from now on. Great tool for the money!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2015

    arrived. 2/6/2015.at11.15.GMT.another exceptional product. very well made easy to use and so simple locks opened in seconds a useful item to any pro or a. amateur lock smith a like. well 5***** service to banggood.hope you stock more locksmith tools to ad to your page . the price was a bargain I am looking forward to any new locksmith tools

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2017

    This worked perfectly on an old tubular lock I had lost the key for. Although instructions would have been handy, I found a tutorial on Youtube in about three seconds that explained everything I needed to know. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2014

    love me a free coke once in awhile so i just flip the baseball cap, pull this gadget out and become the coke machine repairman until i have my coke :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2017

    Инструмент пришел быстро за 10 дней. Все отслеживается. Пришел не полностью. Не хватает штифта натяжения. Придется делать самому.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 190
    • Ft6 919
    • Ft18 394
    • Ft7 961
    • Ft10 299
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft10 191
    • Ft6 706
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft3 077
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft23 911
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft16 775