Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(834)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(834)
    • 5 Star(699)
    • 4 Star(81)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(15)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/02/2021

    Bardzo dobra szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    I bought this to see how these tools work. It works by violently slapping all the pins at once. The more level the end hits the pins, the better it works. When you put a rotational pressure on the cylinder, it tends to keep the pins in place. The slapping action pushes ALL the pins up through the binding force. The first photo shows the tool in the down position, ready to snap. The second photo shows the up position.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2017

    Пришёл быстро. Единственный минус пришлось перебрать так как регулировочная гайка не стояла в пазах. Пару ударов молотком по корпусу с одной и другой стороны и все ок. Странно, что немогут сами подкорректировать этот брак, но скорее всего за такие деньги именно брак и сливают, в других магазинах стоит дороже. Технику монипуляций пока не освоил.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2017

    Конечно с первого раза не откроешь, нужна сноровка. Ставлю за все 5 только за то, что работает и быстро дошло. советую заказывать с европейского склада, а не с китайского т.к китайский намного дольше идет. лучше доплатите лишние пару баксов и придет всего за неделю. качесто самой отмычки на 3... внутри все ржавое, еле как оттер. Болтики постоянно откручиваются и после нескольких нажатий на спусковой крючек вылетает сама металлическая отмычка. Впрочем за эти деньги самое норм, можно самому допилить если руки растут с нужного места. Ах да чет не забыл про англоязычников: All excellent fast delivery responsive seller

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2016

    Been wanting a Pick Gun for ages. Obtained this from Banggood and rest assured that its strong as advertised. Being a beginner, this tool is wonderful as its string, study and most importantly, does the job. Easy to fit the heads - just a screwdriver needed. Excellent tool to have....I must add, not just for beginners!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Mundek
    GB
    03/06/2016

    Not bad tool at all. Very usefull if you locked your door behind or lost keys to your padlock. Requires some practice before you open any locks. It took me a whole day practicing before i opened my first door lock. Works fine. Good value for money. Recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2017

    Not quite got the hang of it. Lack of time. Not screeming well constructed, but enough to get the idea, training, if it work out for you invest in a good one. For the price its a great item. There are some who will not switch from the regular picks to this and some who wont get it. Cheap way to find out.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2020

    Bardzo dobry, ale jeszcze go nie przetestowałem, ale myślę, że jest bardzo przydatny i łatwy w użyciu, oszczędzając czas i wysiłek. Świetny produkt i rozsądna cena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2017

    Всё пришло и работает. За свои деньги качество норм.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 810
    • Ft6 226
    • Ft9 341
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft5 534
    • Ft4 669
    • Ft5 553
    • Ft3 630
    • Ft3 067
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft4 813
    • Ft5 906
    • Ft7 367
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft2 028
    • Ft5 479
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft1 477