Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(154)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(154)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/09/2017

    These kits go for ridiculous money on other sites and eBay so if you need to disassemble locks and don't want to break the bank get one from BG. With regard to the contents the pinning shoe is difficult to find on its own and I've seen them at the same price as this whole kit. Two plug holders in 14mm and 12 mm standard followers and three euro cylinder followers which again you don't find everywhere. The tips of the pliers are ground which is a bonus and the tweezers (available on sku: ID981218) feel fairly solid. The circlip remover is very well made as well. Minor gripes/improvements. The followers could benefit with being slotted and half round. Twenty minutes with a file will sort this. The tweezers could also be slotted at the end (or better yet half round) to grip pins firmly. Again you can modify these with a few minutes work. They also benefit (imo) with straightening the arms slightly so they don't have such a gap along their length. In conclusion a real bargain.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    This is a really nice little kit. It works perfectly for what it is designed for. The quality is actually better than I expected at this price. I would definitely recommend this kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2017

    Considering the price it's totally worth it. What you get in this kit is almost 90% of what you need to start dissembling locks as a locksmith (or locksport). The quality is not so good... The part with the spring has some design mistakes because the threads keep getting caught. Also as you can see the pliers have rust! This means cheap steel and/or cheap coating (doubt its chromed anyway). Overall I'd recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2020

    Bardzo przydatny zestaw do demontażu blokady. Jednak końcówka szczypców nie została wyprodukowana zbyt dobrze. A skrzynka z narzędziami była z odrysowanym logo i odłamanym zawiasem. Ten ostatni może wynikać z transportu. Ponieważ najważniejsze części były nietknięte i są zgodne z opisem, nadal mi to nie przeszkadza.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2017

    thank you, that is great product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2017

    Very nice kit. Every tool you will need for disassembling locks (euro locks too). Pliers came with grinded noose. Everything is well packed in plastic box. Great purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2017

    Minor thing is the tweezers, which have a flat tip. Therefore it doesn't hold the pins as good, as I would like when reassembling the lock.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2020

    Bardzo ładny zestaw, wziął 1 gwiazdkę, bo zamek był zepsuty po przybyciu, użył innej sprawy.... Narzędzia są dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2019

    todo muy bien recomiendo al vendedor la entrega fue rápido y como lo esperaba gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2019

    came before delivery date so I'm happy, but by looks of it they sanded off a logo so the case looks a mess.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 669
    • Ft2 881
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft9 289
    • Ft18 502
    • Ft12 423
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft16 980
    • Ft21 091
    • Ft5 114
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft5 906
    • Ft7 767
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft5 479
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft4 066