Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(477)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(477)
    • 5 Star(461)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/04/2021

    These plugs are of better quality if you want a good contact on between the plug and the 4mm base, or a contact between 2 very practical plugs for a parallel derivation as to put a voltmeter in parallel on the plug. The contacts are multi-spring wire for improved contact. The insulation of the body is flexible and increases the life of the wire connected to the copper by the multiple bends that it will undergo during its use. The insulation is forcibly fitted onto the copper after the wire has been soldered to the plug. No lateral tightening screw so no risk of sticking the skin of the finger there while testing a model under high voltage... OUPS !!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2021

    Po prostu idealnie! Dostarczenie, jakość, nostalgia... Prawie identyczna kopia bananowych wtyczek, których używałem 25 lat temu... Bardzo się cieszę, że je mam. Na zdjęciu można porównać stare i oryginalne (ja nadal używam codziennie...).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2021

    Naprawdę wysokiej jakości konstrukcja, funkcjonalny, solidny kawałek żelaza

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2021

    Bardzo dobrze, bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2021

    Wszystko jest w porządku z tymi. Używam ich z 12 i 14 AWG

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2017

    Коннекторы качественно изготовлены. Хороший контакт с гнездом. Удобный зажим провода под винт. Возможность бокового включения дополнительного коннекторы. Брал еще готовые щупы этой фирмы, очень доволен. Покупать можно, качество хорошее. Connectors are qualitatively manufactured. Good contact with the socket. Convenient clamping of the wire under the screw. Possibility of side connection of additional connectors. I took ready-made probes of this company, very satisfied. You can buy, the quality is good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2019

    These banana plug jacks work very well for making cables for a multimeter. Ten pieces allows me to make several cables with different ends. The wires attached easily and look good. Like that they will plug into each other on the end to add a second test line.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    Vraiment très bien, le contact sur les fiches femelles se fait très bien. Les vis de serrage ne sont pas "foireuses" comme sur d'autres fiches que j'ai pu essayé. !bon produit et bonne qualité.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2019

    ottimi puntalini banana da 4mm per tutti i tuoi cavi, la gomma è morbida ma resistente arrivati ultra veloci in soli 12 gg +++++++++++++++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2018

    Fast shipping in excellent package. The well manufactured pieces are helpfu and useful probes for DIY activity. They do their job. Fits for my expectations. Recommended. Thank You BangGood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft3 649
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft2 275
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft3 366