Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(234)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(234)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-17 10:32:13

    Ótimo produto e ótima qualidade, produto chegou no prazo esperado, bem embalado e funcionando muito bem. Lampada tem 3 níveis de iluminação (3000k, 4000k e 6000kk) Lupa poderia ser melhor e ampliar mais os itens, mas atende. Compraria novamente.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-14 05:45:42

    Very well designed and constructed. High quality product. Strong steel body. Good optical lens. Strong light. I am very pleased with this product. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • MarcD
    BE
    2020-01-21 05:16:18

    Colis reçu endommagé et ouvert, peut-être accidentellement car trop fragile. (voir photos). Free Shipping: livré en mon absence alors que la commande indiquait un mode avec tracking. Manque la pièce de fixation au bureau !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-21 04:33:33

    buon prodotto... il braccio rimane dove lo posizioni, la luce sotto la lente luminosa (con la possibilità di cambiare sia intensità che colore) e la lente con un buon ingrandimento...

    Komentarze
  • kkazu
    JP
    2020-05-16 02:12:35

    無事に届きました。関空まではトラッキング可能でした。佐川さんも忙しいみたいです。 製品の箱の中がエアパッキンでした。これなら少し安心ですね。 品質も必要十分です。スイッチは、両面テープで固定してみようかと思います。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-04 07:20:24

    yesterday it came to me and I feel very comfortable with the purchase. ayer me llegó y me siento muy cómodo con la compra.

    Komentarze
  • Slavi
    BG
    2020-01-19 02:21:34

    Great destop lamp with magnifier. Fast shipping with EU priority line. 3 color tempeture light. Excellent for soldering.

    Komentarze
  • kirshal
    BY
    2020-03-11 13:35:25

    Nice lamp, magnification 2x not 5x. Cool, normal daylight and warm lights. Slightly slymsy, but ok.

    Komentarze
  • vhubner
    CZ
    2020-02-18 15:16:38

    finally I can see, what I am doing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-11 09:22:51

    I have been looking for something to replace my antique fluorescent. Much lighter and the clamp mount is cast metal. It was a bargain yet well worth it.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,011
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft7,370
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft20,513
    • Ft13,781
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft8,652
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft21,154
    • Ft12,499
    • Ft26,604
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft13,140
    • Ft7,690