Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1253)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1253)
    • 5 Star(1186)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/05/2021

    Wszystko idealne jak zawsze! Jakość produktu jest doskonała! Dzięki wielkie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2021

    To dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2021

    Stosowany w połączeniu z kablem testowym krokodyl/banan!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2020

    Nie i otrzymał towary

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    useful needle for your multimeters probes. they are slightly flexible and helps in touching small contacts. I suggest to insulate the central part of the needle in way only the final part makes the electrical contacts. good product ago utile per le sonde multimetro. sono leggermente flessibili e aiutano a toccare piccoli contatti. Suggerisco di isolare la parte centrale dell'ago in modo che solo la parte finale renda i contatti elettrici. buon prodotto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2017

    Щупы иглы по 2мм банан. Кончики острые, основание ухватистое. Держать удобно Использовал еще их мало. Но выглядят надежно. Needle sticks on a 2mm banana. The tips are sharp, the base is stiff. Keep it comfortable I used them a little more. But they look reliable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2017

    these needle are very useful when you need to check components or voltages in a very small area and you have the risk of doing short circuits. I suggest you to insulate a little bit more eack needle in way that only the final tip made contact; it is safer. good product .suggested questi puntali sono molto utili per effettuare misura quando lo spazio è molto piccolo e ci sono rischi di fare cortocircuiti. suggerisco di isolare i due puntali in modo che solo la parte finale sia esposta al contatto eletttrico per avere maggiore sicurezza. ottimo acquisto. suggeriti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    Product as described, well packed ,good quality, fast delivery. With these two pins you can measure directly in any lead/cable. A must to have in your electronic toolbox.(together with your multimeter.....). Very sharp needle pins, works just fine for inserting- and/or pinpoint measurements. Non destructive...My experience : Pins came outside the holder when sticky, but you can reinserted them in the holder. Great stuff. Recommended !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2017

    Shipping packing and quality are VERY good! Sadly, these needles don't fit my multimeter (Mastech MS8264). The needle hole diameter is 4mm, while the multimeter father needle diameter (at the end of the wire) is 2mm, so you can't put them one on another (see the photoes). BUT! If there is mother-mother wires for multimeter (and you have a pair), then these needles would fit perfectly for you (see the photoes).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2020

    To są czarne sondy, uważajcie, to są naprawdę dzikie! Można ich używać tylko z bananowymi stopami. Nie zapomnij użyć chronionych okładek do przechowywania po każdym użyciu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft7 571
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft2 292
    • Ft6 813
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft5 571
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft7 538