Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.6 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great tool(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • good tool(5)
  • great quality(5)
  • low quality(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-17 06:26:40

    this little tool seems great i haven't really had a chance to use it properly yet but have on normal padlocks and it works it was a little hard at first to pick the lock but with a bit of practice it gets easier so it does work and for the price its a great little tool id would recommend it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-23 20:24:54

    For the price great product but the ends are flimsy are easy break and bend. so buy individual pieces. but overall great product strong metal. hard to get working. so I suggest watch some video on how to use it properly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-18 17:07:02

    Arrived in 12 days with direct mail. Much faster and less complicated than Air Parcel and no custom cost & hurdle for Turkey. Product looks good. Did not try yet. Again the packing is poor. My only complaint from this service is poor packaging.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-02 21:39:30

    the quality was much better than expected. works very well

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-05 01:11:12

    123

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-23 13:00:59

    جيد

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-27 14:23:58

    the prongs are very flimsy. bend easily when using. would be nice to have some description for the dial. adjustment doesn’t seem to work. it either has 1 inch of movement or 1/2 inch. if you try to dial it as low as possible it refuses to work and freezes. for a cheap pick gun it’s ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 01:48:15

    Arrived on time. Bad packing as usual, but the tool is ok. Great little tool - has already saved me money for a locksmith - my daughter locked herself out and I easily pick the lock. I would recommend this tool at any time.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>