Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(375)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(375)
    • 5 Star(343)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-13 12:53:52

    Уреда е много добре изработен. Съотношение цена - качество няма какво повече да се иска. Абсолютно го препоръчвам.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-02 15:55:26

    Works as it should. I don't know how precise it is, but it looks to be pretty good. Comes with 5 thermocouples, manual, and a 9V battery as well. I am very happy with it.

    Komentarze
  • zepus
    RO
    2020-07-16 16:05:15

    32 days from CHINA to ROMANIA by EU Priority Line. Package arrived without damage. Unit have 9V battery included. Only 5 measuring sensors, like in advertising, not 10 pcs. as per instruction leaflet. But working like a charm, I have tested 2 irons with digital display and is showing same for display.

    Komentarze
  • otraver
    ES
    2020-04-25 06:19:11

    Llegó en un tiempo prudencial. Tiene un margen de error leve y cumple perfectamente su función para el propósito para el que lo compré. Muy buena relación calidad/precio

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 12:54:25

    bien reçu

    Komentarze
  • dudemon
    IT
    2020-05-26 21:20:02

    Ottimo prodotto grande qualità perfetto consigliato molto preciso

    Komentarze
  • iw4blg
    IT
    2020-03-14 13:38:55

    Good to check the temperature of the tip of my solder iron.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-13 11:02:53

    very good temperature meter for your soldering iron, the battery is already included and after installing the probe the meter is ready for doing its job. I soon verified that my controlled iron is within specification. suggested tools good value for money misuratore di temperatura per il saldatore molto buono, la batteria da 9V è inclusa e non appena montata la sonda lo strumento è pronto a fare il suo lavoro. Ho subito verificato che la temperatura del mio saldatore è regolata correttamente. buon

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-01-29 08:23:49

    Összehasonlítva a Weller WSD81 forrasztóállomás hőmérsékletével, a mért értékkel meg vagyok elégedve. Megfelelő pontosságúnak értékelem. Nézd meg a csatolt képeket. Compared to WSD81 Weller soldering stations with temperature, the measured value I am quite satisfied. I appreciate appropriate accuracy. Look at the attached pictures.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-07 17:24:24

    Отличный товар.Откалибровал паяльник без проблем.Супер магазин .Быстрая доставка.Оплатил заказотправили сразуже на следующий день.В комплекте батарейка .И 5 термопар.Спасибо!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,337
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft6,830
    • Ft1,987
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft20,021
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft44,425
    • Ft2,234
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft9,036
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561