Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(175)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(175)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-16 09:03:51

    Дошло до Калининграда за две с половиной недели. Уже проверил ! Круто работает ! Продавец актуален .Спасибо Всем ! Удачи и здоровья !

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 10:25:05

    all ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-07 06:56:36

    igual que en la descripcion buen producto un poko tarde el envio

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 06:33:01

    מוצר טוב מאוד עבד על כל מנעול שניסיתי 🙏

    Komentarze
  • Stenic
    GB
    2016-11-15 18:15:27

    Tool was not working on arrival due to a tiny screw on the main shaft being missing. I eventually found a screw of the right size and after fitting it the tool worked as expected. It came with a variety of picks but no tension wrenches ! A number of the picks were bent on arrival and they are very thin, I don't think they will last long - I think I will be fabricating new picks soon. On a more positive note, when it is working, it is VERY effective and fast on some locks. Overall, I don't think this

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-02 02:20:38

    Товар доставили в Россию за 22 дня. По дороге ничего не сломали. Выполняет свои функции нормально но есть косяки: Из мелких которые не влияют на качество (но не приятно): 1. Не знаю как их назвать пусть будут биты. Они все гнутые - выпрямил руками за пару минут. 2. Сменные головки (типа

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-03 23:46:53

    посылка пришла за 16 дней .отличная упаковка.сам инструмент изготовлен качественно.держать удобно.

    Komentarze
  • niked70
    RU
    2017-02-19 01:30:12

    посылка дошла за месяц.электрический бамп-пистолет работает исправно.

    Komentarze
  • Dainis
    LV
    2016-01-26 13:47:23

    After looking small video on YouTube, I dedicated to buy it and it working!!! I opened first training lock in 30 seconds, absolutely incredible! :) I will try to make some video.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-05 16:21:37

    funciona perfectamente!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,390
    • Ft3,430
    • Ft4,161
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft5,370
    • Ft821
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft9,251
    • Ft7,418
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft1,129
    • Ft2,054
    • Ft5,549
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft8,325