Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(544)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(544)
    • 5 Star(497)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • NoelSJ
    US
    2019-11-10 11:53:21

    There item arrived as expected. The measuring lever Clamp was not spring loaded to properly grip the battery when testing. It seemed accurately acceptable when testing battery.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-16 15:27:48

    Nice i recommend it to everyone DANIU BT-168D Universal AA/AAA/C/D/9V/1.5V LCD Display Battery Tester Button Cell Volt Checker

    Komentarze
  • enriko4
    IT
    2020-05-06 15:41:00

    ottimo, preciso, misura giusto tutte le pile di uso comune

    Komentarze
  • RStubbs
    AU
    2020-02-13 02:14:11

    DANIU BT-168D Universal AA/AAA/C/D/9V/1.5V LCD Display Battery Tester Button Cell Volt Checker. Great for go / no go battery testing rather than holding the DMM leads while the battery keeps moving.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-07 08:48:38

    Product as descripted, good quality, fast delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-19 18:57:04

    The products arrived on time, even earlier than I expected .... I will continue shopping at bangggod, The checker works ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-03 11:20:47

    Large housing

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 18:41:07

    probador de pilas. más preciso sobre el voltaje de las pilas

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-03 10:56:40

    He honestly does his job and also with good quality. It measures the rechargeable batteries and also the 3 V button batteries (example CR2032). On the box there is written that the load resistance is 120 ohms, but I have not had the opportunity to test it. The accuracy seems good, on the battery in photo 4 that marks 1.59 V, my tester, without load resistance, marks 1.613V.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-22 12:34:46

    Хороший тестер, но мне показалось ч то если была бы пружинка на рычажке было бы интересней.... Это мое мнение. Продукт хороший, доставка 19 дней (хорошо), с продавцом не связывался. Товар и продавца рекомендую. Спасибо!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,674
    • Ft5,854
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft46,928
    • Ft1,374
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft4,781