Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(106)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(106)
    • 5 Star(100)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • iscsu
    HU
    2020-06-19 02:00:04

    Nice little oscilloscope. Looks surprisingly sturdy. Comes with a simple BNC to alligator clips cable, and a with a long connector micro USB. My problems* so far: -max. sensitivity is 50mV/div (this was noted on the product page, my bad) -single/normal triggering puts the signal on the very left edge of the screen *I think that for this price I can live with these "problems". This is a nice DSO, and it's amazing that you can fit it in your pocket.

    Komentarze
  • Paulk
    US
    2019-09-23 19:19:53

    Nice little scope! Great for testing audio circuits and other miscellaneous stuff around the house without having to lug around a larger bench-top scope. I recommend it for simple audio circuits or other lower frequency use, like detection of line frequency ripple on a DC power supply or something.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-15 00:37:27

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • dvss7
    BR
    2019-08-06 17:23:28

    Produto chegou intacto e contendo os itens descritos; bonito e funcional.

    Komentarze
  • YOGESH
    IN
    2019-07-24 21:09:03

    Nice handy single channel Dso

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-26 23:55:41

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-03 12:06:37

    ótimo produto de qualidade e chegou antes do esperado...

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-09 02:13:38

    Delivered ok and full function.

    Komentarze
  • Kznbro
    ZA
    2019-12-03 03:06:41

    Nice pocket oscilloscope. Positive feel on the buttons. It came with a 1x/ 10x probe which was nice as the original had a simple BNC to clips connector. The manual needs a bit of magnification to read but the controls are simple enough to figure out yourself. I haven't tested it at the 30MHz claimed but I seldom need that high anyway. I believe that battery should last around 3 houors before recharging. It can also run from the supplied USB cord. Don't lose this USB cable as the mini connector is

    Komentarze
  • PieRsQ
    US
    2020-08-31 06:31:41

    I like the product that you sent me but there are no instructions in English if you could please send me instructions in English I would appreciate it thank you very much. Nicholas Palmieri email nickn2hvr@aol.com

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23,178
    • Ft42,031
    • Ft19,778
    • Ft28,423
    • Ft16,069
    • Ft46,359
    • Ft77,266
    • Ft86,539
    • Ft25,341
    • Ft71,085
    • Ft66,139
    • Ft94,575
    • Ft135,991
    • Ft27,814
    • Ft34,796
    • Ft29,050
    • Ft160,099
    • Ft18,236