Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(95)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-31 11:17:43

    Better than expected. Very good display and responsive touchscreen. I'm using it for few minutes but seems perfect for me. Small and "wereable". Mejor de lo que me esperaba. Muy buena pantalla, brillo y contraste. Buena respuesta táctil Uso intuitivo.Es pequeño pero de pantalla grande, portable con baterías... Perfecto para mi gusto. CONS: Charger with US plug instead EU plug.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 15:31:53

    I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of the oscilloscope. I did not expect such good quality for this money. the seller is for every recommendation. Bangud too

    Komentarze
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-06-16 15:10:35

    Very good device for the price. Works fine, self-powered by internal battery and portable. I haven't played a lot with it until now but it's promising....satisfactory purchase!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-31 06:32:50

    Quick deliver and good packaging. This oscilloscope is fantastic, for the price. I'm vert satisfied !

    Komentarze (1)
  • Tacsa
    HU
    2020-06-28 12:34:57

    Recommanded seller! The shipping was very fast! The charger is US plug and I do not use in Europe. A++++

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 06:25:27

    Very good! I received it on 30 days. The box was crumpled but the product was ok.

    Komentarze
  • Skoll
    CZ
    2020-08-10 03:25:20

    Not perfect for professional use, but enough for standard daily home use. It actually works well enough for my use, but maybe I will have to buy isolated probes, because there is a lot of EM noise in places I expect to use it and it induces small currents on any cable around.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 08:03:59

    Bad packing. Goods is very good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 22:04:10

    Todo excelente con el producto pero el envío fue muy lento a Mexico y en total dos meses fue el tiempo de espera.

    Komentarze
  • Andy
    US
    2020-06-02 12:54:16

    The scope seems to be well made. However, one of the probes is defective. It has an internal short circuit. The scope seems to work well.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft66,139
    • Ft151,754
    • Ft102,920
    • Ft86,539
    • Ft42,031
    • Ft19,778
    • Ft131,546
    • Ft135,991
    • Ft77,266
    • Ft48,334
    • Ft28,423
    • Ft176,171
    • Ft23,178
    • Ft92,720
    • Ft183,589
    • Ft48,800
    • Ft186,593
    • Ft3,397