Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(573)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(573)
    • 5 Star(542)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/03/2018

    This small cutter is great for field kit. Quality is better than expected. It is great for cutting component leads and thin wires. For thicker or harder wire this cutter is more appropriate: http://bit.ly/2DmEbm3

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2018

    Кусачки брал по предзаказу. Качество нормальное. Есть блокировка на открытие. Маловаты для руки. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2018

    Кусачки небольшие. Режущие края сходятся равномерно на всем протяжении. Заточены остро. Насколько качественный метал - покажет время.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    These pliers are more than worth the money. Came adequately packed. Sharp as a hell, and pointed as hell. The precision of the manufacture and the sharpness is sufficient to cut single hairs on my hand, one by one, I tried it. They are really small, short, so if you have really really big hands, you might want to look elsewhere. They have a bit of that Chinese rubber smell, but you feel it only if you smell them. It doesn't stay on your hands. The lock is very good, easy to open and close with your thumb. The cutting edge is not too long, so they're not up to big tasks, they're more for a precision electronics work. The largest wire diameter you can cut at once is around 6 mm (for example a 3x0.5 mm2 stranded wire cable). You can cut larger cables if you do it in several times. The cutting force on the blades is very large, overall they're very compact and strong. I was thinking of buying a Knipex original, but I won't do it now.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2021

    Przybył bardzo szybko mały i funkcjonalny wielki produkt ..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2020

    Bardzo ładny i profesjonalny zestaw, dobry materiał, mocne i łatwe obsługa, dobra jakość do ceny, szybka dostawa, jak opisano, łatwa w użyciu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2019

    for the price they are decent they cut well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2019

    so little and cute.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2022

    Bardzo małe, ale to w porządku dobry mechanizm zamka może być silniejszy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2021

    Super, uwielbiam to

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.85
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.33
    • US$20.69
    • US$15.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$7.41
    • US$12.69
    • US$25.29
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$136.67
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.54
    • US$21.99