Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(383)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(383)
    • 5 Star(369)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/02/2018

    Attrezzi per riparazione smartphone, ottimi per aprire qualsiasi tipo di telefono portatile e anche altri oggetti elettronici e non. materiale buono e robusto, sempre da tenere a portata di mano perfetti +++++++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2017

    Made of quality materials. Very Resistand. Türkler için : baya kaliteli eğilme bükülme falan olmadı 1 haftadır kullanıyorum

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    Standards product ! Thank you seller ! Recommend ! It is possible to take . Shipping in Belarus Gomel exactly a month . Норм товар ! Спасибо продавцу ! Рекомендую ! Можно брать . Доставка в РБ Гомель ровно месяц .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2019

    As described. Good deal for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2019

    Все добре. Дякую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2019

    ürünü gayet kaliteli. Üzerine düşen işleri başarılı şekilde yapıyor ben memmun kaldım.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2018

    very happy with the purchase. thanks . they look strong and reliable. recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    They are a bit bigger than I expected, which is good. It appears to be made of very tough material and chrome plated. All edges are rounded, not sharp, which is excellent. Only a cosmetic thing, surface appears not so clean Note: I bought two packages; in one package there are three tools. I am happy with purchase

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    Good tools

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2017

    Just received my tools today quick delivery and I’m very impressed by the quality of these tools they are well made and you would find it hard to find 3 different tools sold as a set specially for the price. look forward to using them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.42
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$17.24
    • US$9.66
    • US$291.99
    • US$3.76
    • US$5.65
    • US$106.25
    • US$12.07
    • US$4.98
    • US$34.64
    • US$40.69