Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(239)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(239)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/01/2018

    Доставка довольно быстрая три недели до Израиля. В работе еще не проверял. Как проверю дополню отзыв.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2016

    Доставка месяц. Качество не плохо. Нигде не написано про HSS. Упаковка в пакетиках, что плохо. Delivery within month. Quality is not bad. There is no HSS sign anywhere. PE packs is no suitable packaging for cutting tool.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2018

    Удобное решение что-бы не таскать пачку свёрел разного размера. Сверлят ресурс не предсказуем. В чехле. По цене очень хорошо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2018

    Ово је мој први сет степенастих бургија и прво искуство са њима је позитивно - 3 мм зид кутије 30х50, уз обилно подмазивање и ниже обртаје бушилице, је "прозвиждао" за само петнаестак секунди, без оштећења режућих ивица.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2017

    For its price the drills are kinda good in my country they are really expensive. The only problem is that the "gold" coating comes off very easily (I drilled a hole with mine used oil and everything and the coating is already gone) and the number son it came kinda erased (check the image). Overall for its price its good, shipping was very fast

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2018

    Отримав заказ, набір у чехлі. На від якісні. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    These bits came nice and sharp, one nearly cut my finger while I was inspecting it. They also came in a little carrying case to keep them together/protected. The shanks have three flats to lock into your chuck.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    I have uses these on an electronics enclosure. They cut clean holes. I have drilled at least a dozen holes thru aluminum 4mm thick. There is some wear but the drill still seems to cut still. I have included a picture of the current state of the drills.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2017

    Спасибо!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2017

    Сверла отличные на все случаи жизни ) Но только для мягких металлов, дерева пластика. Если нужно сделать отверстие больше 20 то без этих сверл это мучения )

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.55
    • US$19.62
    • US$28.67
    • US$33.48
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.79
    • US$106.25
    • US$9.23
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$20.69
    • US$19.62
    • US$28.86
    • US$8.07
    • US$46.19