Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(130)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(118)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-23 03:19:38

    Well. The tools is really good and the case is good. Nice quality and good gramping on my hand. Only this a have to say for bad BUT I am not sure if it is. I believe the handle is small and this is a problem when you try fill the pin and the <> on lock. 《 In any case (😉) 》 is a good product!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-06 13:45:19

    Great value, sturdy pieces. Popped my second dimple lock with this today, Amazing. Side note-lock not included, thats just the one I got open with this kit.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-19 10:15:53

    набор пришёл, но не такой как на картинке! в работе не пробовал

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 13:26:07

    I admire! Got it! I recommend the seller. Изглеждат много добре!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-09 03:58:22

    Наборчик прошло менее чем за месяц. Сталь вроде хорошая надо проверять в деле. Но есть один минус, маленькие ручки. Не удобно держать двумя пальцами.

    Komentarze
  • snegov
    RU
    2017-11-15 00:55:52

    Пришло всё вовремябыстрая отправкаинструмент на удивление просто отличныйзаводское изготовлениеничего ни гнутого и прочего.Просто отлично.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-17 16:23:05

    i'm not an expert but i guess you pick a lot of dimple locks with that set and a lot of patience, the metal is of fair quality for the price but don't put too much weight on it, handles are in metal and you get a great feedback quality when picking, no pieces missing , and the bag is of good lasting quality ,looks waterproofs to preserve this tools

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-14 15:30:09

    Многофункциональный набор из различных отмычек. Английскую личинку на навесном замочке вскрывают на ура, неподготовленному человеку понадобилось меньше минуты. Качество отмычек более чем удивило, удобная металлическая рифленая ручка, гибкий и жесткий металл отмычек. Чехол

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-10 12:13:00

    For its price is okay. but the quality is not good can be broke easily. overall for me not practical.

    Komentarze
  • Preall
    RU
    2017-08-29 04:38:04

    Доставка очень быстрая. Упаковано хорошо. Набор очень качественный за эти деньги аналогов нет.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,362
    • Ft2,980
    • Ft3,927
    • Ft5,499
    • Ft3,643
    • Ft6,942
    • Ft4,208
    • Ft14,519
    • Ft3,312
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft3,722
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft5,496
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft2,103
    • Ft3,785
    • Ft1,155
    • Ft2,680