Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-06-28 09:10:22

    It's an "ok quality", yes it needs some care with sanding paper. But the steel bends relatively easy if you put too much pressure. The handles are great, that's a plus. The tension tools are also a bit too flexible for my taste. For some reason when I open the case facing the logo, the pics were upside down, lol. Be sure to use some shim when dissembling this chinese acrylic locks! The core has this grooves that will "eat" your driver pins...

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-05-16 09:43:13

    Great product for beginners, picks are really nice and feel really goood. The acrylic lock is good to see the inner mechanics of a lock though the 2 holes block the view its not that big of a deal. Overall great product for the price, recommend it as a first lock pick kit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-15 13:31:28

    This is my first lock pick set. I bought it because it got a good review from LPL. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and it has been a great set and I have no issues with it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 10:56:12

    Good pick set I've had them for about a week now and they have held up to about 2 hours a day worth of picking and are still in great shape definitely a good starting set for anyone wanting to get in to the sport of picking locks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 13:48:52

    Very nice set!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 07:32:37

    ..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-04 19:03:24

    For the price, they're good. They bend very easily though so be careful.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-30 12:17:16

    This set is the absolute best beginner pick-set you can buy. Even for an intermediate and proficient picker it’s extremely high value. For the price you cannot find a better pickset. It needs a little finishing with sandpaper to make an extremely smooth and solid pickset. The stainless steel is quite durable. I quite like the pick selection as well as a lot of feeler picks or hook picks are included. Highly recommend this set and I will order it again.

    Komentarze
  • Gantry
    US
    2017-02-08 22:36:28

    Over all a very nice pick set. There is some finishing work that should be done to the picks (mainly smoothing). The case is very nice. It comes with slip on handles but I'm not using them as I like to get maximum feed back through the pick. As some one said before the clear plastic practice lock is worth nothing so don't expect to learn much with it. Still. good picks (minor finishing) and nice case make it a good buy.

    Komentarze
  • Galway
    GB
    2017-01-25 12:27:23

    A really good addition to the collection and the sleeves make for comfortable use. The case does not like to hold the picks once the sleeves are fitted and so I have taken to having them loose inside which is no big deal. The practice lock is a throw away freebie that is next to useless due to the holes designed to simulate the mounting screws as they block the view to the pins and so dont buy this kit for that as you might as well pick it blind anyway. For the price the picks are worth the cost in

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft3,723
    • Ft5,497
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft4,259
    • Ft4,638
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft18,941
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,156
    • Ft3,041
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft2,103
    • Ft4,733