Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1231)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1231)
    • 5 Star(1129)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/01/2021

    Witam panie Paczka przyszła w oczekiwanym czasie i produkt i dobrej jakości, zapewniając cenę. Zdecydowanie odradzam. Wielkie dzięki sprzedawcy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2021

    Dobrej jakości szczypce krokodyla

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2021

    Idealne jak w reklamie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2016

    After a brief inspection i can say the overall quality is good, the wires seem strong enough, the protections that cover the clips are staying in place and can cover the entire aligator clip, with enough room for a good opening. The aligator clip itself seems strong, with a good spring and a sturdy construction. The jaws close adequate against each other. Only one concern is about the electrical contacts, as the wire ends have no special preparation, the metal wire being just bent over the insulation and clamped on the aligator clip. See images for details.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2019

    Really thin coper coated wires. Correctly clamped. Test : Resistance average : 0.5 Ohm Conductivity : delta 0.9 Max amperage supported 2A Breakdown amperage 5s at 4A Voltage leakage : not tested yet. Supposed section : Max 1mm² aluminium, coper coated. Use recommanded : Low load (1A maximum) Communication electronic Probes and sensors testing Not a bad product, quickly delivered.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    !0 cabos de 5 cores diferentes de ótimas garras jacaré (ou crocodilo, como queira). 50cm de cabo em silicone, garras de tamanho ideal e com boa pega. Recomendo muito, e a marca NIU eu não conhecia mas gostei

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2017

    They have a low cost. Their use is wide, probes, bridges ... The quality is good, tested as bridge at 220v 1A, all ok. If used as probes the cord has a resistance of 0.8 Ohm (see photo) but the alligators are very good and it is easy to replace the cable if needed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2017

    the 50cm length is good (almost too long for any of my projects). For some of the cables, I plan on cutting them in half, tinning one end to be used on a breadboard. The 10 cables were loosely knotted to get them in order. I was pleased that there were equal number of each color. From a different vendor I received a bunch of yellows and greens but only 1 or 2 for the red and black.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2017

    Good test leads for testing diy projects and trouble shooting electronics. Easy to use. They have a resistens of about 0.8-1.0 ohms each. Not sutiable for power electronics that requre a high current. i tested a motor with 2 amps and the testleads became quite hot!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2017

    Дошёл заказ быстро упаковано было аккуратно .У меня после получения проводов отпала проблема с вечным поиском и подготовкой разных перемычек.Особенно меня устроило разнообразие цветов это очень удобно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft2 460
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft6 486
    • Ft23 000