Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1316)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1316)
    • 5 Star(1294)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/05/2018

    aslında yanlış bir ölçü almışım sonradan farkettim ama eğer RC hobi ile uğraşıyorsaniz mutlaka elinizin altında olması gerekiyor. mesela vtx03 e bağlayıp kendi anteninizi takmak için kullanabilirsiniz. takipsiz aldım 1 dolara. 1 ay gibi bir sürede geldi ama etikette bulunduğum ilçe yazılmamışti Allah'tan posta kodu vardı yanına eklemiş posta koduna bakarak ilçeyi postacı kardeşlerimiz. yoksa arada gitmişti yanlış adresten. dikkat et banggood adresi eksik yazmışsın pakete.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2018

    Delivered in 8 days to local Gati courier branch (India) dated 30/12/17. but i received after 7 days of delivered. i.e. 06/01/18. As per Gati courier that they could not notify me as there was no others orders to deliver in my area therefore he was waiting for that. and today after 7 days Gati courier called me. Built quality is Good. Nice packing. thanks bangood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2018

    viel kann man zu einem Kabel nicht sagen. Artikel kommt wie beschrieben. Kabel ist gut verarbeitet. die Länge des Kabels beträgt etwa 9 cm. Preis leistung 1A

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2018

    La proxima vez con el cable mas corto, para un mini drone es excesivamente largo. The next time with the shortest cable, for a mini drone it is excessively long.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    Доставка 16 дней! Упаковано хорошо все дошло без повреждений Недорогой разъем с кабелем для установки на Таранис Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2018

    БЫСТРАЯ ДОСТАВКА ОТЛИЧНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО. ПРИПАЯЛ НА ПУЛЬТ ДЛЯ BUGS3. ТЕМ САМЫМ УВЕЛИЧИЛ ДАЛЬНОСТЬ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2018

    Отправили быстро трекера не было но дошло быстро упаковка отличная и качество товара тоже рекомендую продавца.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    Used this to get a better antenna on my VTX. perfect length. wire is quality. connector is good (gets nice and tight). make sure you get the right end (Male/Female).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2017

    The pigtail arrived very quickly. The quality look very good and it works as expected. This cable is especially usefull if you got a small transmitter like the Eachine VTX03, it works perfectly for that and you can mount a big antenna on your frame with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2016

    Compatible with the TBS Unify Pro v2. I am using it in my modded Eachine Falcon 250. The screw thread is long enough to stick it through the top plate and srew on the antenna perfectly. Original tbs pigtail screw thread was to short.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$77.37
    • US$112.35
    • US$163.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.66
    • US$98.99
    • US$55.63
    • US$97.99
    • US$96.29
    • US$51.96
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$54.99