Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(244)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(244)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/01/2021

    Wykonuje swoją pracę 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2021

    Wszystko idealne. Już ich używałem przed i bardzo odporny i rzep trzyma bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2017

    Обычные ремешки для крепления аккумуляторов или мелкой техники. Покрытие на морозе лопается, но сам ремешок крепкий. При морозе в -10 градусов красное прорезиненное покрытие трескается и отслаивается. На лето пойдёт а на зиму нет. Ремешок немного толще чем другие. Я думаю, что пользоваться можно. (^_^)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2017

    Highly recommend this kind of Strap for Battery on Quadcopter. It holds the Battery pretty good. The strap is layered with good rubber, thus keeps the Battery really secured. No more worries with the Battery coming off the model while flying/doing tricks on the air, lol. I use this strap on all my quads or other RCs to hold Battery. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • djtony
    IT
    13/11/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    Good length for both 3 &4S batteries, strong Velcro but other side is not sticky. Works well with underslung batteries and a dirty plate.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2019

    Good good thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    Le migliori strap che ho acquistato finora, ottimo grip con la batteria e belle a vedersi, non hanno l'anello in metallo ma finora non ho avuto problemi, probabilmente sono quelle che ricomprerò se ne avrò ancora bisogno. Consigliate!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2018

    Good quality for the price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2018

    Sweet red batt straps, thin and well griping straps. They easily fit my micros and are a strong holding material. keeps my batts nice and snug without any fuss. qiuality straps for the money. cheers bang good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 314
    • Ft7 644
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft2 662
    • Ft1 900
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft8 025
    • Ft7 611
    • Ft8 604
    • Ft8 604
    • Ft9 598
    • Ft14 564
    • Ft25 158
    • Ft13 239
    • Ft36 083
    • Ft5 731