Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(138)
    • 5 Star(130)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    As desired

    2018-12-25 09:35:26

    products as described protect from UV light and blue light relax eyes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    amazing sunglasses

    2018-03-26 10:49:57

    product as the picture, came in great and elegant box, and very useful thanx

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-07 13:55:45

    nice product looks good on face. yellow tint not very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Glasses

    2019-01-04 03:02:30

    I have to sit in front of computer for more than 10hrs a day so I ordered it and the fit and finish is good. It has a yellowish tint to it. I am not sure if they are blue light blocker which I was in need of but after using it for a month I feel more stress free

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very nice glasses

    2018-07-20 11:24:24

    Came very nicely and safely package in thick cardboard box and it is even included nice case. Fits very well and I can feel it filters the blue light. Thumbs up!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice spectacles

    2017-12-18 17:22:16

    The pair of spectacles is very nice. The packing is also good and impressive. The screen appears more sharp and concise.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product, just a bit small for me.

    2018-03-23 09:09:27

    Good product and well presented but a bit small. I don't think these are european size. Still usable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Computer reading glass

    2018-02-26 19:04:46

    Good quality and feel comfortable when working with computer screen for a extended period of time.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    lunette

    2018-10-25 16:06:20

    super cool, ça fait du bien cette lunette avec une bonne monture

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good

    2018-07-26 00:32:02

    as described

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>