Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • navods
    LK
    2019-10-23 01:47:38

    good product

    Komentarze
  • Chema
    ES
    2017-04-26 03:53:57

    The 2 pieces of plastic that hold your book aren't well designed that they can get your book a little dirty and "damage" it a little bit. If they used rubber or another design for that it would be perfect for the price. Anyways, the rest is good so far, I give it 4.3 Stars

    Komentarze
  • Cinane
    CZ
    2019-07-11 04:57:44

    Hi, I am completely satisfied with the product. I recommend to everyone! look nice and work as described. happy with this purchase.

    Komentarze
  • Ramazan
    TR
    2018-09-17 14:20:40

    Güzel ve kullanışlı bir ürün Kargoda bir sıkıntı olmadı ama yinede takip numarası kullanmanızı tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
  • Vojo
    ME
    2018-06-16 17:21:48

    I bought for my friend. We are very pleased with this product. I recommend ! Best regards Radovic Vojislav

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-17 12:37:31

    It is made from durable plastic. It can hold and be quite stable books over 500-600 pages,which means a significant amount of weight.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-17 12:42:59

    Shipping Method: Air Parcel Register Payment Confirmed 2017-01-01 Received Date: 2017-02-15 It is good and expensive.

    Komentarze
  • smaams
    TR
    2016-03-29 05:20:04

    It has good build quality. Strong material. Comes with nice package (paper box). It is suit for using on desktop.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-14 11:08:23

    Chegou dentro do previsto.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-13 13:40:39

    PRODUTO DE BOA QUALIDADE. RECOMENDO A TODOS.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft590
    • Ft8,520
    • Ft5,929
    • Ft4,992
    • Ft3,275
    • Ft2,182
    • Ft3,119
    • Ft5,929
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft5,976
    • Ft4,312
    • Ft6,241
    • Ft4,680
    • Ft3,853
    • Ft10,931
    • Ft11,549
    • Ft5,617
    • Ft1,761