Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • pacsafe
    CA
    2020-07-26 20:28:12

    The wood itself is fine and seems to be of good quality. However, the advertised rubber bottom feet are completely missing. I would have rated it perfect if it had the rubber feet as advertised but I have to deduct points as it is now slipping and sliding on my desk.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-05-21 13:14:23

    This is amazing. A 15£ wooden wrist rest made of full wood such a good deal. The only 2 Drawbacks I have with this is the delivery time and the lack of rubber feet. Delivery took about a month which I can understand because of the pandemic but no rubber feet is just no. Make sure you buy rubber feet if you plan on buying this. 4/5

    Komentarze
  • Thomas
    CA
    2020-07-11 18:07:48

    Unlike, the photo in the item, it is delivered without rubber pads at the bottom side. It is freely moving back and forth. I'm not sure how I can return or get the replacement or rubber pads only. : (

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-15 13:23:59

    De excelente calidad vale cada centavo muy recomendable queda excelente con mi teclado Anne pro 2 súper recomendable

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 10:04:06

    هو حلو جاد بس راح يجيك من دون ارجل تثبيت للأسف غير الفي الصورة

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-05 05:18:27

    came with a few imperfections, but at the price I won't complain too much.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 07:27:35

    Came quick, but had no rubber dots under it to prevent it from slipping. Came with a plastic layer GLUED on it. If you remove it, the glue is still on it. So you have to give it a really good wipe. Plus it smells really weird. But it works perfectly fine for my K65 and Anne Pro.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-03 11:03:22

    Nice wrist rest. Some small blemishes and I will be oiling it for another layer but overall a nice product.

    Komentarze
  • hlt1985
    TR
    2020-01-22 03:35:38

    really really good looking and well material

    Komentarze (1)
  • 111389
    NL
    2020-02-26 08:18:04

    quality is good but little big

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,374
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft3,792
    • Ft4,108
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft1,758
    • Ft2,970
    • Ft8,220
    • Ft7,233
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft2,173
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft7,904
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft2,812