Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(72)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • PPGIO
    US
    16/10/2017

    High Quality Best Price Fast Shipping

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2016

    It has a good quality and water proof. Thank you so much Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2015

    The jacket has been leaked after 10 seconds with a 10 mm water column. You should not advertise it as “ Waterproof: 10000 mm”. “

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • nhaj
    US
    27/02/2017

    This are nice pair of running jacket. Lightweight and water proof. The size is not true to size. I ordered XL and it fits like a medium. I just wish they would have more stock on other colors and size soon as i will definitely order some more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2016

    Yes I found this a very comfortable coat to wear and would thoroughly recommend it to anybody a great buy and love The colour.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Gener
    GB
    08/03/2016

    Really great for what they are but be aware of the Size difference between US and UK. A little smaller than I was hoping for.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2016

    Very Good , really good price with really good quality ;) :) :) :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2015

    por un monto minimo de dinero comprás un artículo verdaderamente útil, cómodo de guardar en la guantera de un auto y que te saca de un apuro cuando te toca una lluvia imprevista

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2015

    Nice design and good material. Very usefull for my fishing activities.Good price and fast delivery. Thanks and best regards Galff

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2015

    i have ordered size L and i have got Size XXL......!!!!! i am not happy ;(

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$83.16
    • US$56.58
    • US$31.17
    • US$30.03
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.78
    • US$46.19
    • US$97.01
    • US$54.29
    • US$34.64
    • US$64.67
    • US$52.56
    • US$43.88
    • US$80.85
    • US$22.13
    • US$40.41
    • US$23.45
    • US$15.19