Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/02/2018

    Sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità di questo manubrio, al pari di altri di marche occidentali e ben più costosi. Ho affrontato una 20ina di uscite con questo manubrio, alcune anche impegnative, e non ho avuto nessun problema. Si è dimostrato davvero leggero e robusto inoltre riduce di molto le vibrazioni. Come per tutte le altre parti in carbonio è raccomandabile se non obbligatorio l'uso di una chiave dinamometrica per rispettare i valori di coppia di serraggio corretti durante il montaggio.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Satisfait !!! Guidon carbon 66 cm , leger et me parait de bonne qualité !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2020

    Dobry towar.. dziękuję sprzedawco

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2015

    I bought one of these and it is 31.8mm fit meant for the stem; but both ends of the handlebar are narrower diameter than a standard bar! This means that you cannot clamp / tighten your brakes or your gears and they just slop around loose. Also your handlebar grips will just fall off! The handlebar just simply cannot be used! I contacted Bangood Service and they simply replied "but we have show the size in the website,you should check it carefully when you order it,so please understand,thank you so much." Nowhere in the description does it say the bar "ends" are a narrower diameter than the accepted International Standard Diameter.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2017

    At first I was a bit weary of buying cheap carbon handlebars, but after using them for the last few weeks I can say that I was wrong. They fit my stem perfectly, feel good and light and seem to have alleviated that tired hand feeling a bit - I still get it, but not as quick. I've used some carbon grip fiber as well as made sure that I tightened everything with a torque wrench.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2015

    please don't buy it this bar.its totaled CRAP. I HAVE DAMAGE THIS BAR. I have broken the Handlebar, just driving on the road. drove into a large pit..

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2014

    Very good value,quality. Beautiful workmanship. Precise execution. I recommend to everyone. Although larger size would be better. (740-750..) for Downhill riders.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2016

    I have bought two handelbar and my 2009 bike now is perfect i had some crash with it against trees and the handelbar resist. j'ai achete 2 cintres en carbone et j'ai percuté un arbre avec et je n'ai subi aucun degat vraiment tres bien pour le prix je recommande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2014

    700 mm, weight about 148 g. Very nice build quality, but immediately I painted it to black matt because of bicycle look.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2017

    This looks like a real quality product. Much better than I'd expected. Haven't mounted it yet, but am looking forward to do so.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 119
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft5 618
    • Ft8 547
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft7 835
    • Ft2 849
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft9 546
    • Ft9 570
    • Ft10 323
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft6 410
    • Ft44 156