Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(184)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(184)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Yana
    UA
    04/01/2021

    Rumbox jest świetny, dziękuję bardzo za szybką dostawę i dobre opakowanie. Wszystko przyjechało w całości, dobrze spakowane! Teraz przygotuj prezent na Boże Narodzenie ))))) Jestem BARDZO RADA ))))))))

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Yana
    UA
    11/12/2020

    Doskonały rumbox )))) Wszystko jest tak małe, więc bez pęsety naprawdę nie zrobić, ale sam proces, kiedy zebrać to wszystko samemu i zobaczyć wynik - ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • chmVIP3
    FR
    05/08/2021

    ok zgodnie z opisem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2018

    Набор обалденный! Дочка в восторге. Она очень любит часами сидеть и клеить маленькую мебель для кукольного дома. Этот набор имеет много мелких деталей и маленький объем для установки всего этого. Нужен пинцет и много терпения.Клей в комплекте. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2018

    The kits were really fun to make, The boxes arrived a bit damaged but that didn't really matter, All content promised in the boxes arrived in nice quality, paint job for bunnies wasn't the best but can be easily fixed, English for the little story at the top was a bit broken tho :/ LEDs were great and i was very happy it comes with working batteries Took a little long for it to arrive but that may be because i am impatient :P Overall very beautiful kit, worth the price, definitely recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2019

    I had so much fun creating this tiny box theatre! The instructions are written in Chinese, but they're still easy to follow since everything is numbered. So you just have to find the pieces matching the numbers in the instructions and you can put them together. The quality of the product is great and the finished product looks really neat. I definitely recommend this product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    Llegó antes de lo esperado, vienen todas las piezas con instructivo en chino, pero es fácil deducir lo que se tiene que hacer, el único inconveniente es que no viene con pegamento. incluye una pequeña base con forma de conejo para poner la pieza ya terminada, muy lindo. la caja de cartón estaba golpeada pero no se dañó ningún objeto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2017

    This is the first dollhouse kit that I have ever tried and I must confess that I am so satisfied that I am ordering the rest of them. The instructions manual is detailed and very easy to follow. Simple to assemble, fun and very,very cute! Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    brightens a room and works great as a conversation piece. Was not hard to do. Becomes addicting. You will really enjoy building these little adorable tin cn kits. The robot flower pot pictured can also be found on banggood and fun to display near your bigger dollhouses.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    Ce petit théâtre est tout à fait charmant. Je suis étonné par la précision des morceaux de bois qui serviront à fabriquer la structure et les meubles. J'ai hâte de voir ce projet terminé. (vous ne verrez pas tout le contenu de la boîte sur la photo, mais seulement quelques éléments pour vous donner une idée de la dimension des pièces)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 952
    • Ft20 071
    • Ft8 696
    • Ft15 839
    • Ft10 429
    • Ft20 091
    • Ft8 518
    • Ft7 725
    • Ft10 703
    • Ft9 271
    • Ft16 725
    • Ft2 315
    • Ft8 110
    • Ft12 747
    • Ft13 380
    • Ft5 768
    • Ft3 088
    • Ft5 407