Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/03/2021

    Paczka była dobrze zapakowana i dotarła nieuszkodzona. Niestety, pozytywka i szkło pleksowe nie były dostępne, które są zawarte w przewodniku instrukturalnym. Music Box sprzedaje się oddzielnie, jeśli cię to interesuje.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2021

    Produkt jest w porządku, ale brakuje 1 sztuki myślę, że pozytywka utknęła z tyłu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2021

    Wszystkie instrukcje są po chińsku. Proszę wysłać mi instrukcje w języku angielskim

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2020

    Przyszedł do mojego domu w Turcji 🇹🇷 w 19 dni, wszystko gra! Dziękuję!! 🤗

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2019

    So fun I loved this so much. I've always seen videos of people making them and i never knew how fun it would actually be. I will be ordering a lot more of these amazing doll house's 💖

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2017

    There are three of these houses in the series. I finished Forest Time (with the bed and dog with the garden hose) and love how it looks. It gives me pleasure every time I look at it. I haven't started this one yet, but feel sure that the instructions and quality will be similar. I love the fact that the pattern pieces are clearly labeled by size and purpose, and I only wish that an English version of the instructions was available to download in PDF format. Since I can't find this, whenever I can't understand what to do, I use the Translate app on the phone and can generally get an idea of what to do. The full color photos do help a lot.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2018

    The box was different from description. Everything was in there except for the glue and resin but it's okay. A little overpriced for the amount of effort one has to put to build it, a few things could have been already there to place it directly. Overal, satisfactory.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2020

    Przyleciał do Chile za około 20 dni!!! Wszystko jest ładne i w idealnym stanie, 100% zadowolony z mojego zakupu!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    It didn’t come with glue. It only came with what you need to build the room. It took 6 hours but it was worth it if you’re patient.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2019

    i loved it but it is smaller than i thought details are utterly adorable can't wait to assemble the whole thing all together!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 548
    • Ft4 331
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft14 700
    • Ft18 886
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft12 347
    • Ft9 797
    • Ft8 007
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft11 982
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft20 754
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft32 689
    • Ft3 101