Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-14 06:40:19

    Die Schachtel war etwas zerdrückt, aber die Teile und das Papier sind intakt und ohne Falten. Die einzelnen Holzteile sehen gut zugeschnitten aus. Freue mich auf das zusammenbauen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-23 12:22:48

    WOW! I really loved doing this. The main reason I got this was because it looked very aesthetically pleasing. when I finished it it looked like what I bought. I didn't even run out of materials!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-03 06:08:19

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 09:56:26

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-13 05:54:02

    every parts are separate this is madness

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2019-01-25 07:49:33

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti in ottime condizioni,imballato decentemente.Purtroppo sulla scatola c'erano degli adesivi relativi alla spedizione che hanno rovinato esternamente l'immagine della scatola, ma niente di grave Il prodotto è arrivato nella sua forma più minimal,cioè senza carillon né copertura antipolvere,però per il resto i pezzi ci sono tutti e sono arrivati tutti integri. È un prodotto di buonissima qualità e buon rapporto qualità prezzo.Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    doll house

    2019-01-10 10:23:40

    Very cute and fun to make. many hours of fun for the value.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    The product was for a gift, but the instructions are in Chinese and I can not do anything with it.

    2019-01-03 17:25:43

    The product looks very nice, but it has more than 100 pieces and the instructions are in China, I can not give it to my grandchildren. If the product is going to be shipped to Puerto Rico, The instructions must come in Spanish or English.I have it but I do not know what to do with it.Thanks

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>