Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(100)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(100)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/02/2017

    One of the best products I have received from banggood!!! Very nicely packaged and arrived in pristine condition. Ordered it for my nephew, but tempted to keep it for myself. Will definitely be buying more of these as gifts, especially since there are several scenes available. Would love for my nephew to have the entire collection :-) Although the instruction booklet is not in English, the diagrams are easy to follow - plus instructional videos are available on YouTube.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2016

    I bought two (so far); Forest Rhapsody and Snow Dream. The quality is SO great, the directions are easy to follow, and it comes with plenty of the needed materials so if you make a mistake it's no big deal. All the measurements are perfectly accurate. The glue it comes with is Amazing!!! and so easy to work with. I've been using the leftovers on my other crafts. I will definitely be buying more! These are wonderful kits especially for this price. Thank you Banggood! I added pics of my finished Forest one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2018

    There are many small parts in the bags inside. Packaging is completely. I am looking forward to folding. Well thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2017

    avec quelques apports personnels c'est très facile a monter et joli a regarder :) par contre l accès interrupteur de lumière n'est pas facile d 'acces

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2016

    It took me a while to complete, but the finished product was darling and goes so well with my fairytale side of my bookshelf!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2020

    Otrzymany w dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    11/10/2019

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Good quality kit, wife is really happy with it. Will get the others as well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2020

    Doskonały, bardzo słodki i przybył przed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2020

    Uwielbiam to

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2021

    Jaka śliczna miniaturka! Fragmenty w nim są bardzo dokładne, instrukcje są bardzo jasne i łatwe do wykonania, a język sekcji „pips" jest bardzo słodki, jakby napisał je maluch :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 342
    • Ft22 939
    • Ft10 194
    • Ft8 737
    • Ft9 828
    • Ft11 578
    • Ft3 150
    • Ft18 934
    • Ft14 737
    • Ft11 584
    • Ft8 028
    • Ft20 807
    • Ft15 226
    • Ft8 009
    • Ft12 013
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft24 033
    • Ft49 888