Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/12/2021

    Piękny model, wynik zależy od pracy. Ostrożny i delikatny, montaż wymaga cierpliwości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2019

    extremely beautiful and cute it is looking so realistic. the manufacture very helpful and translated to English very happy with my order

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    Es un poco complicado de hacer porque tiene muchas miniaturas. El resultado vale la pena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    SA
    01/11/2018

    The expected delivery was 5-11 days. The item was received on the 6th! Package looks good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2021

    Wysyłka zajmuje więcej niż 2 miesiące. Od tego momentu wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2018

    I bought the Cake shop to build. A very complex kit that I am going to needs heaps of patience, and time to complete. Unfortunately, the only downside is that it did not come with glue, brush, tweezers or batteries for the lights. I would have been prepared to pay a little more for these to have been included. Now I have to go out and purchase these items before I can even start. A huge shame as their delivery was super fast, matter of days, and here I am eager to start. Meanwhile I am using the time to read and read the very complex instructions - Which I feel you must do, with these kits. To sum up, I will return to buy more of your products, fantastic service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    Good material, delivered before expected time. The dust glass cover is missing even though it was mentioned its included within the product. No English instruction booklet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    A very lovely kit...although i'm still in the process of building it. That is because I just haven't found much time to work on it. But so far it's been a breeze to construct.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2018

    Its an immense job to build this one, cutting paper, gleuing, folding and you really need a magnifying glass since many products are so small.. Details are great, and it is a lot of fun (when you have much free time). great product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2018

    Banggood is so fast in delivery - unbelievable. I ordered some other items from another seller from the same country but no one came closer than banggood !! The dollhouse ist gorgeous but very little and some times a bit difficult but never the less so much fun to assemble.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.72
    • US$32.33
    • US$43.88
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$11.54
    • US$28.86
    • US$16.19
    • US$8.55
    • US$20.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$5.74
    • US$70.17
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.71