Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(873)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(873)
    • 5 Star(822)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/12/2020

    класна наклійка. буду друзям ще замовляти

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2021

    Drobne naklejki Używano ich na schodach windy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    After you receive in your hand you will become speechless about the perfect pictures very high quality and the 3d look. I fixed these two on my wall between my four wall fixed aquariums. It looks like cats are coming out from the wall to eat fishes of aquariums. Thanks a ton banggood for the product and reship because I did not receive my original order. See the attached pictures.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2018

    Прикольные стикеры, смотрятся реалистично. Отлично вписываются на белой поверхности, приклеиваются хорошо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    The packaging is not the best. It may be best to send in a legal document envelope, thus the product will remain flat. Removing the decal from the package, I cut a portion of the decal. Installing the decal, caution must be used. The decal is thin. Take your time to remove the air bubbles during the application...I notices that a portion of the leg was trimmed, most likely for shorter applications, I was able to align the two pieces, sea image...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2017

    this cat is absolutely adorable. the package arrived within 3 weeks. It arrived in good condition but the sticker it was a bit bend but I was able to use it right away the plastic very good it sticks on the surface very nice. and my daughter she loves it I got it for her to put it on her bed and she just loves to go in and talk at her and and touch it(my daughter's 2)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    Пришли быстро, упаковка не совсем правильная, надо было добавить хотя бы один лист картона по размеру пакета, наклейки помялись немного. Надеюсь выровняются под грузом. Качество наклеек на высоте, печать очень качественная, с растояния 1-1.5 метра как живые) Спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2019

    I was frightened when the ordered pictures were folded out of the package. Luckily, the break, glue streaks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2017

    Неплохая декоративная наклейка легко клеится, симпатично выглядит, и не дорого стоит.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2018

    качественно всем понравилось. Но пришло всё помятое. Упаковка товара мягко говоря никакая. Хотел заказать и большого формата (этот брал для проверки), но теперь уже нет. Он просто при таком качестве упаковки доедет не совсем целый... а жаль

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft4 359
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft16 873
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft469
    • Ft9 825
    • Ft3 975
    • Ft4 287
    • Ft3 614
    • Ft4 337
    • Ft4 900
    • Ft5 343