Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(189)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(189)
    • 5 Star(178)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/09/2021

    Dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2017

    I ordered when the product was out of stock and the seller sent it when he could. The shipping was so fast, the seller was so gentle and the quality is so good. I really recommend this product and the seller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2016

    - looks like real - great for photos - stinks with plastic but can stand it for some time - good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2016

    Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy! Guter Horsehead, echt creepy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2016

    nothing much to say, you are purchasing it because you probably saw someone in the internet use it. They are great for any occasion. Highly recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    Okés.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    o custo é meio caro mas vale a pena pelas risadas demorou 36 dias uteis para chegar em minha casa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2019

    IT IS SO FUNNY TOY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2017

    Sabes que si eres forocochero caballo loco ha de acompañarte al principio huele algo a goma se ira quitando dándole el aire t buen ajuste

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Cyber
    QA
    04/08/2016

    I love the free fast delivery The price should be little reduced but over all i would buy it again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$71.60
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$33.48
    • US$9.23
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$60.59
    • US$9.23
    • US$30.99
    • US$64.39
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$18.47
    • US$19.62
    • US$53.12
    • US$15.99