Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/07/2016

    Bonito yy divertido diseño pero la ventosa no es lo suficiente potente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2015

    I purchased this as a gift for my son (he's 6 years). He really liked this and thought that is was funny. The suction cup is really strong. My son has a electrical tooth brush and it holds that brush with ease. It's very easy for my son to get his tooth brush out of it and it's just as easy to rehang the brush. I recommend this for young children!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2016

    Purchased multiples of this item, TWICE! I had to reorder when Grandpa excitedly scooped up on one for his toothbrush! Other parents thrilled with the little gadget when given as small gift!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2016

    I got these in 3 different designs and the kids love them all, they don't actually use them for their toothbrushes, they won't leave them in the bathroom!! they stick them to anything that they can

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2015

    Bon produit. Les petits enfants sont très contents de ce produit qui les amuse beaucoup. Agréable à regarder, très funny. Bonne qualité de fabrication.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2015

    I ordered 3 of these cartoon toothbrush holder for my children. They look fun and stick well to the mirror in the bathroom. Good product. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2015

    Прикольная вещь! Ребенок доволен !! Крепится хорошо, щетка не свалится . Закажу еще парочку для знакомых

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2015

    oltre ad essere molto carini e allegri sono davvero comodissimi per evitare di ammucchiare troppi spazzolini nel bicchiere! sono bel resistenti la ventosa tiene molto bene! sono tutti conformi alle immagini! non presentano difetti e sono anche una bella idea regalo per adulti e bambini

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2015

    sympa, ventouse assez grande, permet d'accrocher une brosse à dents légère sur une surface parfaitement lisse. super choix de coloris et d'animaux.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2015

    simpatici portaspazzolino! perfetti per una famiglia con bambini! li sto testando e sembra stiano anche bene attaccati con la ventosa! materiale resistente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,187
    • Ft1,188
    • Ft4,761
    • Ft4,168
    • Ft2,126
    • Ft5,118
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft3,192
    • Ft3,978
    • Ft2,817
    • Ft4,165
    • Ft1,188
    • Ft5,657
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft3,871
    • Ft4,761
    • Ft6,845
    • Ft4,904